Inclusion of the following websites does not imply agreement on all points:

Afterlife (www.afterlife.co.nz)

Atlanta Bible College/Church of God General Conference (www.abc-coggc.org)

(Access to A Journal from the Radical Reformation is available from the above website)

The Bible Unitarian (www.thebibleunitarian.org)

Covenant House One (www.covenanthouse1.org/)

God’s Kingdom First (www.godskingdomfirst.org)

God Has a Plan (www.godhasaplan.net)

Gospel To All Nations (www.gospeltoallnations.org/index.html)

Kingdom Heart Ministries (www.kingdomheart.org)

Kingdom Ready (www.kingdomready.org)

Lakeshore Bible Church (www.lakeshorebible.net/)

Northern California Restoration Fellowship (www.ncbf.homestead.com)

Red Words Church, Melbourne, Australia (www.redwordschurch.com)

Reflections of a Generic Christian (www.ereflector.blogspot.com)

The Restoration Churches of God (www.restorationchurchesofgod.com)

The Restoration Fellowship (www.restorationfellowship.org)

New  Restoration Church of God Bible studies, (www.livestream.com/rkitect) Sundays at 10:30 am EST

Scattered Brethren Network (www.scatteredbrethren.org/)

Shadow or Substance: Jesus and the New Covenant (www.ShadowOrSubstance.org)

True Christian Monotheism (www.christianmonotheism.com/)